Where Have You Been?

It has been over a month since I last posted, so I thought I would pop back in for a quick update on life.

Things are super, crazy, busy these days.  Summer is always full of events and weddings to celebrate!

IMG_1745

The garden is moving along and I am getting ready to plant the fall vegetables.

IMG_1724

Work is crazy but in a good way.  Mom’s is still an awesome place and I enjoy the daily challenges.

School is going well, you can check my website out at www.growwithheatherwarner.com and like me on facebook !  If you are looking to change you life, shoot me an e-mail.  I am almost 6 months through the program and close to having full time clients.  I am really excited for this adventure, but I am also very nervous.

The house hunt continues…trying to live in the most expensive area of the country makes it very hard to find a home in a good area.  Any Montgomery County, MD hints about house hunting on a budget?

Well that is about all for now!  My few remaining readers, let me know if you want me to write about something that interests you!  Prop 37 and labeling GMOs are becoming a hot button issue!

2 Comments on “Where Have You Been?”

  1. Heather! I’ve been trying to find my way back to your blog for… oh.. I don’t know.. a year! I was going through all my old comments and finally found one that had a link to your blog! So happy I found you again. It’s been way too long! How’s the wedding planning going? Did you ever look at the venue that we got married at? Gramercy Mansion? I know you asked about it awhile back.

    Sorry for the novel of a comment!

    • Heather says:

      Hey! Ha! I actually got married last September. Crazy that it has almost been a year. You guys are so reno savy. I am jealous. I have not been keeping up with blogs but good to hear from you!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.