Sunshine Morning and Afternoon!

There was sunshine this AM when I woke! Yay!  I honestly can’t remember the last time we had a day of sun here in B-more.  It seems that the whole east coast has had a constant cloud overhead for the past 10 days. 

I was going to wait to post my foodies until this PM when I could upload my pics at home, but I think I will just edit later.

Beakfast included:

  • 2 Quinoa pecan apricot muffins (recipe from Health Mag adjusted for whole wheat flour instead of Bisquick)
  • 1 egg with hot sauce
  • coffee with skim milk
  • Missing…fruit! Do the aporicots count?

breakie

AM Snack:

  • 1/4 cup almonds – I am gettting kind of sick of them
  • finished off the coffee and skim
Leave a Reply

