I Don’t Mind Rain While I’m Workin’

One good thing about it raining last night into this morning is that I don’t have to water my plants that were left alone all weekend!  Thanks God!  i also get to wear my super stylish L.L. Bean Duck Boots to work, quack!  We needed a little h20 around here…onto breakfast!  I really wanted some of my WW cran-raz-pecan bread, but I knew a slice was not going to hold me so I tried my hand at making oat bran.

Breakie:IMG_3401

  • Slice of WW cran-raz-precan with AB spread
  • 1/4 cup oat bran – 1/2 skim. 1/2 almond breeze
  • 1/2 naner
  • 1 tbs strawberry preserve

We will see how this holds me over!  Back to the regular grind and schedule today, but at least it is already Tuesday! Ciao!

Leave a Reply

