Monday Movement

I’ve been really slow this morning.  It took me awhile to get out of bed, I couldn’t seem to get the coffee grinder plugged in or figure out what I wanted for lunch.  Breakfast was easy though…I knew I wanted nutella in my oats!  So after stumbling through my other morning activities this is what I came up with:

  • 1/4 cup oat bran
  • 1/2 nanner mashed in
  • 1/4 cup skim
  • 1/4 cup + and splash h20
  • 1tbs pumpkin pudding (I have to use it up somehow0
  • 1tbs nutella
  • 1/4 cup Uncle Sam

IMG_3455

The nutella and pumpkin are kind of hidden under the Uncle Sam but they were there!  I think next time I will cut out the naner.  I could barely taste the nutella and that was supposed to be the star of the show!

Another beautiful day in Baltimore today…I will be in a cube 😦

Leave a Reply

