Monday…insert sigh…

Welcome to another week!  Time will always march on, and on to breakfast! 

I wanted to use some of all of the cereals in the house and I just left out one blueberry apple granola because it was unopened.  I had a sort of cereal medley founded on oat bran and Me and Gogi.

IMG_3583

From front to back:

  • 1 tbs rainforest granola, small handful of TJs fruit and fiber medley and 1 tbs Uncle Sam.  Everyone also got in on the MD strawberry fest!  The bottom was 1/4cup oat bran and 1/4 cup me and gogi cooked with 1/4 cup almond milk and 1/4+ h20.

I am glad I got to enjoy most of my cereals this morning I had missed my Tjs fruit and nutter!

Have a super Monday All!

Leave a Reply

