Pump It!

I feel like I have been at the same thing at work for the longest time…

Lunch is my break and it was a little late today but delicious!  Left over tomato soup, strawberry chobani, 1/2 pear 1/2 apple, and a large piece of sunflower flax bread for dunking, duh!

IMG_3624

I haven’t had soup at work in awhile and it is great because it last a long time and is full of flavor.  I tend to shovel my lunch in, but hot soup stops that!

BUDGET…….

My PM snack was a little later due to the late lunch.  I had a banana PB oatmeal bar and the rest of my apple and pear.  Oh and my daily seltzer h20za!

IMG_3625

Check out all of my budget papers in the background!

Work day done!

Gym events:  30min ArcTrainer and 60min Body Pump class!  I went up in my weights today and I am sure I will feel it in the morning, but I love how solid it makes my body feel.

I had some tofu in the fridge that really need to cook up so I made a mess pan over a half a sweet potato.  In the pan: onion, brussel sprouts, zuc, spinach, mushrooms and tofu cubes.  I also added juice of 1/2 a lemon and some original mrs. dash.

IMG_3626I also had a side salad of red oak leaf lettuce, carrots, peppers, snap peas with mustard vinaigrette.

IMG_3627This was a lot of food but I will still craving something sweet so I made the smallest bit of Greek yogi with vanilla almond butter.IMG_3628  It was still not enough so I had two finger dips in the Nutella and that was enough.  If i hadn’t had  this maybe 100cal dessert I would have gone to bed craving  and I don’t like denying myself simple pleasures.

Soooo sleepy, night night!

Leave a Reply

