DTV Switch

I am so sick of hearing about “the switch”!  It was supposed to happen in Feb? and not enough people were ready so they pushed it til June.  Finally they will be done talking about converter boxes, will I still get service?, scan what?  Get the bunny ears off your house!

Bring on Digital TV!  I am pretty sure Nick (he works at at TV station) will be having an interesting day!

When I woke up I had no idea what to eat.  Then I got a craving for tjs fiber and fruit medley.

  • 1/4 cup oat branIMG_3629
  • 1/2 naner mashed in
  • 1/2 h2o
  • 2/3 cup tj fruit and fiber
  • other half of the banana sliced on top

Simple and feels good in my belly!

Yay Friday and I have a super packed weekend coming up.  I should be able to post tomorrow afternoon, but until then have a super start to your weekend!

After the Chocolate endulgence I was happy to find Adora for Meghan’s first giveway!!!  Check it out!

Leave a Reply

