Yogurt is My Friend

I love yogurt!  If I don’t eat it at least once a day, I feel kind of strange.  There are so many varieties, flavors and textures, the possibilities are endless!  The only types that I try to stay away from are the ones with ingredients I can’t pronounce.  Yogurt is full of protein and calcium plus a bunch of livingbacteria that aides in your digestion!

On that ode to yogurt I had a bit for breakfast!  1/2 cup greek plain with 1/2 naner, 6ct very small MD strawberries, 1/2 kiwi, 1/3 cup tj’s fruit and fiber medley and a tbs of flax.  I also had one toasted waffle with Peanut Butter & Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl and wheat berries.

IMG_3689

What?  Can’t see the fruit or the yogurt…here ya go! All mixed up.

IMG_3693Should be a busy day in the office!  We are getting the official word on “the move” via e-mail today so I am sure everyone will be glued.

Softball tonight, drat!

Leave a Reply

