Do the Meringue, Dance!

Quiet morning followed by a busy afternoon…but in between there was some food!

IMG_3748Wrap with 1 LC cheese wedge, 1/2 avocado, 1/2 mini zuc, 1/2 mini summer squash all in a WW wrap.  Peach stoneyfield in honor of Food Inc., left over squash, 2 apricots, 1/2 peach and one meringue.

IMG_3749

Check out the inside of my yogi!  Some thought for food, ha! 🙂

IMG_3750

I had the usual snack of homemade oat bar, seltzer and leftover fruit.

SPPPPPPIN was amazing tonight!  A little hard on my back with all the speed climbs, but I always feel awesome afterwards.  Such a high!

Dinner was Fresh, Fresh FRESH!!!! I had tons of veggies to use and I even made enough for leftovers!

IMG_3752

Ok let me try and give the run down:  red oak lettuce, sweet peppers, snap peas, avocado, tomatoes (from the garden), caramelized balsamic onions, mushrooms, zuc, and summer squash.  I also had two slices of grilled polenta.  Wooza what a loot!  I also had a glass of pinot to wash it all down.

IMG_3755For a sweet end I had another meringue with a nutella bottom!

IMG_3757

Delicious Sweet Treat!

Rest of Dark Knight and bed!

Ngith All!

Leave a Reply

