Pumpkin Pie Oats

FRIDAY!!!

I have seen many recipes for pumpkin oats out there in the blog world, and when I stumbled onto a can of pumpkin in the pantry, I knew what I was having for breakfast.

LilyBeans Pumpkin Oats

  • 1/4 cup oat bran
  • 1/4 cup oats
  • 1/2 h20
  • 1/2 naner – mashed into oat mix while cooking
  • 1/2 cup pumpkin – add into cooking oats
  • sprinkle of Nature’s Path pumpkin flax granola
  • 1 teaspoon Naturally Nutty vanilla almond butter

IMG_3812

IMG_3810

Rest in Peace Micheal Jackson, you were the background at many a dance party! Man in the Mirror.

[photo]

We might have to have a special Micheal Tribute on my playlist for my race on Sunday!  He always makes me want to move, from ABC to We are the Children.  Going to watch the Today show with a tribute to Mike.

Have a great Friday and a super start to the weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

