Riley in the Club

Have I mentioned how much I do not like the Federal Stimulus?  Yeah it messed with my day yet again!  It did however make the day go by a little bit faster.

Snack time came around and I actually snapped it.  About 10 almonds and 4 prunes.  That little silver thing makes about a 1/4 cup, and I think for dip but I like its sleek style for my snack!

IMG_3882

I did get my results from the BWC!  I think I did pretty good for my first race ever!

Place Div/Tot  Num   Name                  S Ag Hometown                Net T Gun T  Pace

60  14/241    428 Heather Fleming       F 25 Baltimore MD            24:34 25:00   8:03

A little more wastewater treatment plant and then it was lunch!

IMG_3884IMG_3883

WW wrapper with zuc, carrot, sabra spicy humus, spinach and parm cheese allllll melty.  leftover carrot and zuc.  Some peach, pear and cherries.  I also had a plain greek yogurt that I crumbled one of my black bean brownies into it!

IMG_3885

The rest of the afternoon was spent trying to figure out when my numbers didnt total correctly for the Loan funding sources.  I had the rest of my fruit when I got home, wasn’t feelin it earlier in the afternoon.

Nick and I went to go see another place tonight.  It was big enough, but the kitchen was really small, no AC or DW and they were questioning why we would want a 3rd person there…um we can’t afford it otherwise people!  It was also declared my day off from the gym…so an oat bar was not required.

Dinner needed to be quick!  I had some mushroom asiago sausages on the grill.  Along with polenta rounds, sauteed onions with summer squash, mushrooms and basil.  I also made a salad with peppers and tomatoes from my garden!!!! and white balsamic mustard dressing with feta.

IMG_3886

IMG_3887Riley came to visit tonight!  He is my roommates parents dog and I was in charge of him while she went to the Red Sox Orioles game.

IMG_3888

He watched me enjoy my skinny cow ice cream sami!

IMG_3889

I am settling down and watching Monday’s Weeds with Nick!

Night All!

Leave a Reply

