Zesty Delivery

After my spat with the doughnuts I had my regular prunes and almonds to hold me until lunch.

Lunch consisted of one of my favorite things! Lots of fruit and a mocha TJs yogurt!  I have created a collage of my dips for your enjoyments after the group pic of my leftover sausage from last night, polenta, onion, LC garlic and herb on quinoa and flax bread.

IMG_3892

I should have chopped up the sausage, but I made it work!

IMG_3893

First up yogi and blueberry

IMG_3894

IMG_3895

Cherry

IMG_3896

Peach

IMG_3897

Apple

IMG_3898

Mango! The best of the bunch!  I love this yogurt and fruit combo!  Healthy and delicious.  It is actually low in sugar and smaller then most yogurts.

We did a bunch of cleaning out this afternoon and ordered new furniture for the new office space!  One good thing about working for budget, they control the money.

Around 4pm I finished my fruit and had a naner pb oat bar with seltzer!

IMG_3899

There is still a sub in Wednesday spin class so I opted for my own work out.  30min Hill setting on the treadmill, 30min intervals on the stepmill, core and bosu abs.  It was a good workout and I love that high you get after a sweaty grind.

I found THIS when I got home!

IMG_3900

Momma sent me a package!  I knew she was sending me two plates from the store, but there was soooooo much more!!!

IMG_3901

2 dinner zest plates! 4 salad zest plates!! citrus dish towel!!! flower napkins for the new apt!!!! and two red tumblers!!!!!!!  The plates are like lemons and oranges…sooooooooo cool!

IMG_3904IMG_3903

IMG_3909Of course I served my dinner on one!!!  tofu stir fry!

About a 1/4 block of tofu, rest of my FM swiss chard, 1/4 cup edamame, 1 garden roma tomato, 1/4 onion, mushrooms, ginger, soy sauce, garlic and chili pepper flakes!

IMG_3905

IMG_3907THIS IS WHY I SKIP THINGS LIKE CHOCOLATE CAKE DOUGHNUTS!

Crumbled Meringue, 1/2 tbs nutella and 4 MD cherries.  Chocolate, cherry wounderfulness!!!!!

IMG_3910

Off to look up more apts and House Hunters!

Want a challenge?  Enter Megan’s water challenge!  I am up to my goal of 72oz today, but I did not consume enough after my workout:( (that was my goal)

Night All!

Leave a Reply

