Happy Thriday!

Happy Thriday!  it is my, and most of the US’, last day of the week!  Looks like we are going to be clear for the holiday but it might still be raining up north for my family.

I love long weekends!  Did you know that Baltimore is where the National Anthem was written sitting on top of Fort McHenry?  Pretty neat-o!

 Bowl me over with this!

  • 2 tbs Uncle Sam
  • 2tbs Nature’s Path Optimum Slim
  • handful TJs fruit and fiber medley
  • sprinkle Back to Nature Apple and Blueberry granola
  • 1tbs flax
  • 1/2 peach, 1/4 naner

IMG_3911

I also really wanted some nutella so I had a small piece of quinoa flax bread with a light schmere

IMG_3913

Delicious Chocolate and hazelnut love!

OK I have to get ready for work and watch Mere and Matt!  I love the news!

I hope everyone has a safe and happy holiday weekend!

One Comment on “Happy Thriday!”

  1. Emily says:

    Great blog girl! Thanks for the comment!

    Have a great weekend!


Leave a Reply

