Breakfast with Harrod

7.14.09

I had a breakfast guest this morning!  Harrod is my cow from England.  Momma beans brought him back from her trip there about 4 years ago and I have slept with him ever since.  Nick is very jealous of him because I call him my true boy friend.

7.14.09.2

He joined me for some appley blueberry oats!  I told him he can only eat grasses because a grass fed cow is a happy cow!

In MY bowl there was: 1/3 cup oat bran, 1/4 cup almond milk, splash h20, spoonful of unsweetened apple sauce, 1/3 chopped apple, few blueberries, sprinkle Back to Nature apple and blueberry granola and a tsp almond butter.

7.14.09

Going to look at another apt. today, if I hear back with the address 😦

Leave a Reply

