Finding the Silver Lining

Unfortunately I had a disaster with my home PC this weekend…In short it is fried due to exposure to water.  I have researched finding a replacement and it looks like I will be able to afford a new machine this week.  I am hoping to return to blog land by this coming weekend.

Orange%20Tiger%20Lilies

In the meantime I am planning on posting once a day on an environmental concern of mine, book, 1/2 marathon training issues. etc.  There is always a topic to be written about, but sorry no pics can be uploaded to my work desktop. 😦

I hope to return this evening for an environmental post, but it may come sooner.

For those of you that read, thank you for your understanding.

Heather

One Comment on “Finding the Silver Lining”

  1. mama beans says:

    We miss you!


Leave a Reply

