Milky Invasion

I tried figuring out my new gym system yesterday.  Once we move, I will be changing gym locations but remain with the same gym through the contract.  There are two other gyms, one closer to my house and one near where I work.  I am considering the rush hour and having to drive 30min post workout home.  I guess I will try both and see what works best for me.

Onto a simple breakfast.

I found out this morning that Kashi Heart to Heart losses its sweetness when it sits in milk for too long.  Life lesson learned.  On this note I had to gobble down my cereal this morning before it lost any more of it’s crunch.

001I also had some Nature’s Path flax flakes in there to help with the crunch factor and banana for the sweet issue.  Along side I had two small ends of my cranberry pecan bread with almond butter.

002Almond butter glistening in the early morning light.

Off to watch Matt and Ann!

What, if anything do you watch in the morning?

Have a Great day everyone!

One Comment on “Milky Invasion”

  1. Erica says:

    mmm almond butter. I pretty much hop out of bed, shower, get dressed, make lunches, make breakfasts, give Josh his bfast, then head out the door with mine…..so I watch myself run around like crazy haha. Does that count 😉

    Thank you for telling me about the link! I fixed it but here it is in case you wanted it:

    http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ellie-krieger/turkey-meatballs-with-quick-and-spicy-tomato-sauce-and-whole-wheat-spaghetti-recipe/index.html


Leave a Reply

