I am not ready for it to be fall yet!  I still haven’t gone on vacation!  Don’t get me wrong, I love the no humidity in the air, but I am not ready for my bathrobe in the morning yet!

At least this weekend looks like it is going to be gorgeous for moving and hopefully a little relaxing.

For breakfast I went a little out of the box.

0012 slices of Struan bread from the FM with PB&Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl.  And a yogurt parfait.

002Chobani plain, banana, Greek, blueberries and flax, Greek, rest of naner and granola.

This was a nice change to have a texture party mix in my mouth.

Time to get a move on!

Already September…where did summer go?  I miss the summer days as a children when summer felt like it would never end. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

