Top Chef #3

Oh man who didn’t want to try Eli’s BBQ last night on top chef???  And that bacon lettuce wrap!  Wow they sure are churning out good food over there, but why did they single out the only veggie dish.  I guess it is hard to make a vegetarian dish with only canned item, but still at least they were thinking about everyone!

My breakfast was Totally not inspired by Top Chef…cereal!  Trying to get rid of at least one box before tomorrow, and I did finish off my granola.

001Lets see what we got?  Nature’s Path Blueberry Cinnamon Optimum, Kashi H2H, Uncle Sam, Back to Nature blueberry apple granola and Nature’s Path Flax flakes.  On top I had my last white peach and a ton of cinnamon!

002I think life will be a little bit back to normal at the office today.  Lets hope no more food gets brought in!  Cake, doughnuts, bagels yikes!

Today is my FRIDAY! But tomorrow will be nothing but easy.  I am getting super excited/anxious.

Have a super duper day! 🙂

One Comment on “Top Chef #3”

  1. Erica says:

    I missed top chef but its dvr’d! You’re making me very excited to catch up. Enjoy your “friday” and best of luck manana!


Leave a Reply

