Early to Rise

A wee bit earlier to rise this morning…I am giving myself a bit more time to get to work because I am not exactly sure where I am going and I have to drive through some not so nice parts of Baltimore.  Nick was up with me because he has started a lifting program in the gym, so at least I didn’t wake him up.

Breakfast was the good old oats and oat bran mix.

0011/4 cup oat bran and 1/4 cup oats, 1/2 h20, 1/2 cup milk, handful Uncle Sam, 1 spoon of Naturally Nutty vanilla almond butter, 1/2 a peach.

002Today is going to be super busy, but at least I will be out of here Wednesday night!  I hope the weather shapes up…it is not looking like good beach weather 😦

What do you do when rain comes with your vacation???

Later Gators!

Leave a Reply

