Two Day Work Week

So I did end up having that delicious dessert last night…

001Turtle Mountain pomegranate chip with 1/2 a cupcake.  Nick and I agree this is one of the best ice creams we have ever had AND it is dairy free!  Who would have guessed?

The weather is still not looking good, but Nick said we would have fun anyway 🙂  Always my positive boost!

I packed up most of my fruit to bring to the beach and packed the rest in lunch so I only had 1/2 a naner to mixed into my oats.

PB&J Flax Oats/Oat Bran

002

  • 1/4 cup oats
  • 1/4 cup oat bran
  • 1/2 cup skim
  • 1/2 cup h20
  • 1/2 naner mashed
  • Nature’s Path Flax flakes
  • big spoon PB
  • small spoon raspberry jam

003Smooth and creamy!

I got to work 30min early yesterday, and I am going to see what it is like leaving 15min later.  I made lunches last night to see if that would allow for a few more minutes of sleep/news.  I will get it all ironed out eventually.

Today is going to be stressful, but at least we are going to the beach tonight!!!!

Happy Wednesday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

