Twins!

Gooooood Moring!  Is it really only Tuesday?  Um no it is not only Tuesday, but opening day for BIGGEST LOSER!  I am so excited about this season, but not so happy about what Caitlin wrote about Jillian toting diet pills??!?!!  I was really sad to hear about this because I love Jillian’s outlook on life.  Or at least I used to, now I am wondering if it was all an act to sell DVDs and pills.  So sad when someone sells out!

Anyway BIGGEST LOSER should still be amazing!  Daniel is coming back and I loved that large hick!

Breakie?

I had twin for breakfast!

001

Two waffles with Naturally Nutty white chocolate cherry almond butter, dollop of plain chobani, 1 naner, 1 tbs flax and 2 tbs Nature’s Path Pumpkin flax granola.

002

I love this granola!  I can’t wait to get it in bulk at Sam’s club!  Crap there is traffic on my roadway in…I better head out early. 

Check ya later!

ARE YOU EXCITED ABOUT BIGGEST LOSER TONIGHT?  WHO IS/WAS YOUR FAVORITE TRAINER AND WHY?

One Comment on “Twins!”

  1. Erica says:

    Yummy bfast! And I love your little pumpkin! I can’t wait to get pumpkins 🙂 I love Jillian- I am super sad to hear about the diet pills…..not sure whats up with that. Have a great day 😉


Leave a Reply

