First Response

There is something going down this morning at the apt complex.  Some fire crew and medical staff just showed up at the building next to mine and I hear more sirens coming.  I hope everyone is OK and they just burned their morning bagel or something.

Two more vehicles just showed up a bus and another fire truck.  I feel like such a peeping tom right now, but I want to know what is going on!  Please excuse my screen, Sicily and I were spying!

001 Well even though all of this was going on I still needed to eat some breakfast!

I had been neglecting my oat bran lately so I started with that as a base a the remainder of my Stoneyfield plain.

002 1/3 cup oat bran, 1/3 h20 and almond milk, 1 spiced pear muffin crumbled, big scoop of plain yogurt, 1 naner, small amount of pumpkin granola and a drizzle of almond butter.  I al still eating this and I don’t know if I will be able to finish it.

003 It surely full of fall deliciousness!  I actually really like the tart yogurt on the hot oat bran.

The first response cars are still outside so that worries me.  I really hope everyone is safe inside.

I am going to play with my baby before I have to leave.  I need to get one of those “save our pet too” decals to put on my door for Sicily.

****Ew the big E in Mass. has a sandwich made of a bacon cheeseburger between a honey glazed doughnut.**** Heart attack anyone?

Have a Super and Safe day!

One Comment on “First Response”

  1. Holly says:

    ahh i hope everything is okay! things like that scare me!

    loving that fall bowl of goodness!

    a sammie shop here just opened and has a sandwich with cheese curds, mozz sticks, marinara, chicken fingers and cheese on top. talk about a heart attack!


Leave a Reply

