Pumpkin Pie

So it is official Tracey is crazy!

I know last night’s Biggest Loser seemed really emotional with the two teams up for elimination, but for some reason I wasn’t feeling it.  I was more upset that a 447lbs person could only loose 6 lbs in a week when small contestants could loose double digits.  It is great that Shay did loose that much, don’t get me wrong, I just thought it could be a lot more.  I still do love Daniel.  He is so positive and really should be the new spokes person for the Biggest Loser.  Last but not least props to the Red team for both loosing over 100lbs each at home during the update!

Onto the food!

Returned to the oat bran this AM.

But fist I need to make a comment about my pumpkin pie coffee brought to you by…

001 I know, I know, I know…this is not the most natural thing ever, but it is cheaper than those pumpkin spice lattes at Starbucks!  Sprinkle with Cinnamon, yum!

002 OK I feel better after that confession…back to the oat bran.004

  • 1/3 cup oat bran
  • 1/3 cup h20
  • 1/3 cup almond milk
  • 1/4 cup plain Stoneyfield
  • 1/4 Country Pumpkin granola
  • spoon of almond butter
  • drizzle honey

003 I might have to make yogurt on hot oats a regular event.  So tangy! 

Chilly willy outside!  Don’t forget your jackets this morning!

Half way there!

See you tonight!

2 Comments on “Pumpkin Pie”

  1. Chelsea says:

    I love that pumpkin spice creamer. It’s the only time I EVER put creamer in my coffee!

    Come visit my blog. I do a Biggest Loser post on Wednesdays. We love having more opinions from other Loser lovers!! 🙂

    Cute blog. I’m going to keep reading You’ll probably have more comments from me.

    • lilybeans says:

      Hey! Loved the Biggest Loser re-cap! I’m glad I am not the only one who makes an exception with the pumpkin spice creamer!

      Thanks for reading!


Leave a Reply

