Drive by Blogging

Well I hate to be one to commit a blogging drive by but I am running late and I have to drop off the recycling at another community.  Yep that is right, we don’t recycle at our apt so I will be taking it to Nick’s Dad’s neighborhood every Thursday.  It is just a moral dilemma for me to throw a recyclable away in the trash.

Onto to food that I am currently shoveling down 😦

001 mini bagel with almond butter and banana.  Plain Chobani with more naner, Kashi H2H, Bear Naked Peak Portien granola.  Pumpkin Pie Coffee.

002 I love bagels and these mini ones are a good way to keep me in check.

Alright I am off to do some illegal dumping!  Later!

Happy Tomorrow is Friday!

Leave a Reply

