Flu Shot?

So this H1N1 flu is getting around already…do you think there is going to be violence to get the vaccine?  There is not enough for everyone so I am getting the feeling there will be shady things happening to get certain people the shots.  Personally I have never gotten the flu shot…boo on me, yes I know I should get it to protect others if not myself.  My co-workers have gotten sick from it already.  I have been lucky to not get the flu, KNOCK ON WOOD!  I just get really bad allergies, honestly that is punishment enough!

Enough about bugs!

Breakfast was cold this morning and honestly my first bite was a bit of a shock because I am so used to warm and gooey oats.

001 Big Bowl O’ Cold cereals in 1/4 cups!

  • 1/4 cup Uncle Sam
  • 1/4 cup Natures Path Flax flakes
  • 1/4 cup Kashi H2H
  • 1/4 cup Nature’s Path Cinnamon blueberry crunch
  • 1/4 cup Chobani plain yogi
  • Handful of Bear Naked granola
  • 1 naner
  • skim
  • almond butter for the other 1/2 of the naner…breakfast is not breakfast without almond butter!

002 Doesn’t the yogurt look like sour cream??

Have you gotten or plan on getting a flu shot?

Don’t forget to check out my 1/2 animal rescue post!

HAPPY PURPLE FRIDAY EVERYONE! 🙂

One Comment on “Flu Shot?”

  1. […] Don’t forget to donate to the animals! […]


Leave a Reply

