Fall Morning

Another beautiful day here in Maryland!

What a way to start off a lovely fall morning with some Fall flavors!

003 Apple warmed with almond butter and cinnamon and a slice of my pumpkin bread.  I think the bread needs to be cooked a little less because I am making it with applesauce instead of oil, but the flavors are all there and I used 1/2 the sugar!

004 Warmed apple and cinnamon tastes so good together!

005 So pretty in the sunlight!

Not sure what today will bring besides cleaning and football.  I might try to make another pumpkin loaf and cut down the cooking time.  I might also try to make something with my apples.

CAW!  Go Ravens!  Beat the PATS!

Don’t forget to donate to the animals if you can!!!!

Oh! p.s. here is my veggies filled dinner I had last night along with two birthday brownies 🙂

001 002

Leave a Reply

