Pumpkin Oats!

Finally getting to enjoy pumpkin oats this morning!  Makes Monday a little bit more tolerable, especially after the Raven’s loss.  I have missed these oats in my life!

001 Kind of a muted picture…doesn’t really do it justice.

In the bowl…1/2 cup oat bran, 1/2 can pumpkin, 2 dates chopped, large amount of pumpkin pie spice, 1/2 cup almond milk, 1/2 cup water, PB&Co Cinnamon Raisin Swirl blob and a sprinkle of Country Pumpkin granola.

002 I’ve got to get a move on.  I get to wear my swanky suit today for a meeting!  Sometimes I like bringing out the nice clothes for work.

Get through Monday to get to Friday!

1/2 marathon count down 5 day!!!!!! DONATE!

Leave a Reply

