T-1 Day!

Sorry followers I am going to have to make this short.  I need to get some things done before heading out the the door to prepare for momma!!!

I could not look a straight up carbs this mornings so I turned to an old favorite, the incredible edible egg!!!

001 1 egg with 1 egg white, skim, S&P omelet.  Filling of spinach and an LC wedge (that I did not get mashed in enough 🙂 )

I was really happy to switch this up!  I also made a fruit smoothie with frozen blueberries, flax, banana, skim and plain Cobani.

002 It is raining out…just like it will be tomorrow at this time when I am getting ready to head into the city for the 1/2 marathon ahhhh!  Picking up my packet tonight then home to chill with mom and Sicily (who is still not better 😦 )

You can still donate for the animals!!!!!

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

