Tomorrow!

Tomorrow is the big day!  Mom is here and almost all my stuff is laid out or packed up.  Tomorrow at 9:45AM think of me!

My day in pictures…

003 x5 natures candy.

005 Green marathon!

006 Play like a Raven!  Packet pick up was on club level! Awesome!

007 Pumpkin bread, applesauce with cinnamon and spinach salad with leftover veggies from sausage pasta and hummus.

008 009 Back of our race shirts.

010 100% recycled materials packaged in a plastic bag, irony?

011 I don’t even know how much I nervous ate of this plus an apple for my afternoon “snack”.

012

Dinner with mommy! 1/2 acorn squash filled with lentils, spinach, carrots, onions and mushrooms.  Also a wee bit of parm on top and a slice of bread with butta.

013 OK time to finish packing up and get to bed early!!!!

See you after the race…I will not be posting in the morning because I don’t need the added stress!

One Comment on “Tomorrow!”

  1. Andy Dufresne says:

    Good luck and have fun

    Enjoy having Mom with you


Leave a Reply

