Messy

I was so spoiled yesterday, now today feels like my Monday :(  I think it would be great to have 3 day weekends/4 day weeks all the time, but I know once we had it everyone would want more.  Isn’t that the way the world works?  “If you give a mouse a cookie”.

The weather is supposed to warm up a bit today but then have rain for the remainder, yuck!  At least I do not have to focus on running outside anymore!

I have been slacking in the yogurt dept lately and with Sicily getting to enjoy it now, I thought I would too.

001 Yummy yogurt mess!  Tastier than it looks!

1/2 cup Greek Chobani, 1/2 cup Kashi Go Lean Crunch, 1/4 Uncle Sam, 1/4 cup Bear Naked granola, 1/4 cup Nature’s Path flax flakes, banana, cinnamon.

002 Delicious!

Time to get a move on!

Check ya later!

Leave a Reply

