A New Way to Eat Breakfast

So I have decided to change up my breakfast routine.  I usually eat a large breakfast in the AM and find myself force feeding myself some times.  I then find myself watching the clock until lunch because it is about 5.5 hrs between the two meals.

So, today I am splitting it up into two parts.  Things will not be as interesting because I need to work on complex small breakfasts, but I will get there.

Part 1:

1/4 cup Kashi nuggets, 1/3 cup Kashi Go Lean Crunch, 1/2 naner, skim.

001 Lots of crunch in there!

002 I have an apple and PB for my second breakfast that I will eat at work.  I’ll let you know how this experiment goes!  I could be starving my 8AM, but it will be interesting to find out!

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

