Hello Monday

Well I am sure glad I brought my plants in last night!  Frost Warning!  Yuck!  The week is supposed to warm up but I will believe it when I see it!

So I just realized that I forgot to wrap up yesterday!  Whoops.

It was basically a whole lot of too much snacking throughout the day.

#1 Pumpkin Chocolate Chip bars – the extras are going with me to the office to hangout by the coffee machine.

001

003

These were really moist and delicious and had more than once piece.

Snack #2

004 Organic green grapes.

Snack #3

005 Southern greens from TJs lime juice and Lawery’s season salt.

Snack #4

008 006

A 1/4 of this giant honeycrisp apple in Cinnamon Raisin Swirl. + 2 finger dips.

Snack #5 – could call this dinner.

009 Homemade wild rice soup.  Simple, easy, warm and delicious.

*************************

So enough snacks, finally onto breakfast!

When I was in TJs yesterday I was the one who grabbed the last 2 jars of pumpkin butter!  Yep, I have no shame.  I went all the way there because I knew it was back.  I had to stock up!

010 011 It went into my breakfast! 1/4 cup oat bran, 1/4 cup h20, 1/4 cup milk, spoon of pumpkin butter, spoon of almond butter and a sprinkle of wheat berries.

I can’t wait to run outside this afternoon!  It is finally not raining!!!! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

