Ravens Win!

RAVENS WIN!  Not only did they will the beat the undefeated Broncos by a ton!  Still in the game!

During the game I snacked on an un-pictured 3/4 of a grapefruit and then I dragged my butt to the gym.  I really didn’t want to go and NEED to get there before the Ravens game!  I hurt my heal last night, so I did 30min on the ArcTrainer and 30min on the stairmaster, arms and core work.  Oh and I was totally wrong about the sun…I got it backwards, too bad I won’t be getting up at 4:30AM to run.

When I returned I decided to make up some crab cakes over a salad.  Not the best crab cakes I have ever made, but the crab was still good.

018 I found a recipe that used yogurt instead of mayo and went from there.  I also used oat bran instead of bread crumbs.  Also in the cake; parsley, S&P, cumin (found out Nick does not like this), lemon and ground mustard.  Broiled.

019 For a little sweetness I had a bowl of zapped black raspberries with a 1/4 cup granola.  New 1 cup bowl!

020 This was actually a good combo.  Chewy and naturally sweet!

Now I am sipping on some peppermint tea and throwing on a scary movie.

See you all for Monday!

Leave a Reply

