Beat It!

Good Morning!  Half way through the week!  With trivia last night I felt that sleep was more important than posting so here is my life after my green oatmeal pancake yesterday morning!

 001 Mid morning mini Mojo bar.  Perfect mid-morning snack!

002003004 

Amazing lunch!  Sandwich of goat cheese, spinach, sundried tomatoes, leftover turnips between two pieces of multigrain bread.  I also had the best flavor of Chobani.  What could make in better?  Add a little chocolate!  Chocolate covered pineapple, yes please!

005 Gala and seltzer for afternoon snack.

006

007 008

Due to trivia we needed to make dinner FAST veggie burger with lettuce, melty cheese, mustard and pickles.  I also had more kale chips and ketchup.  I can’t get over how good these things are!  I may need to get more kale this afternoon.

At trivia I had a blue moon beer and a not so great hot fudge sundae.  The ice cream was old and the fudge was not hot.  Very disappointing.

I also squeezed in 30min of hills on the t-mill and 30min of split miles again on the t-mill.

TODAY – WEDNESDAY!

I woke up with a bit of a sore throat this morning :(  Nothing to stay home about, but annoying nonetheless.  I knew that breakfast had to be all about making me better!  Oatmeal it was!

009

1/4 cup oat bran, 1/4 cup oatmeal, 1/2 cup h2o, 1/2 cup skim, 1 scoop Amazing grass, 1 tbs flax, 1/2 cup frozen berries, 1/4 cup berry Bear Naked granola, spoon of almond butter.

010

I have a feel better lunch packed too and some tea so I hope to beat this!  My allergies have been really bad this season, but with the frost last night I thought that would be done.  Cheers to not getting sick!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

