Like a Rock

Here comes the sun!  And here comes people slowing down on the HWY due to the sun glare…this causes me to have to leave for work a tid bit earlier every day…I really wish I could wake up after 5:30AM for once.  I guess that is what the weekends are for.

All I wanted for breakfast was a big bowl of cereal, and wow did I get that.

001

The layers: warmed Kashi nuggets in almond milk, almond butter, last bit of Nature’s Path Cinnamon Blueberry, last bit of Uncle Sam, handful of Kashi Go Lean Crunch, handful of Kashi H2H, 1 sliced banana.  All topped with a little more almond milk.  This is taking me time to get through.

002 That is going to sit like a rock!

OK time to get moving!!!!

Happy Thursday!

Kickball tonight!

Leave a Reply

