Breakfast Guest

It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood!  Too bad I will be in a cube all day.

I know I had mentioned peppermint patty oats, but I changed my mind when I looked into the fridge this morning.

I can’t remember the last time I had a yogurt mess and an almost empty Chobani container was calling my name!  Sicily was excited for it too.

001

Don’t worry, she didn’t eat any, just making sure it was safe for me to eat.  She does not eat people food and I plan to keep it that way.

002 Almond butter, banana and jelly yogurt mess.

003 Along with the ab, jelly, yogurt and banana there was 1/2 a cup of Uncle Sam and 1/2 cup of Kashi H2H with a side of Sissy snifs.   I think she was after the yogurt, but again she did not eat any of my breakfast.

OK time to head out the door!

Happy Monday!



Leave a comment