Dinner with Momma

Sicily is not a fan of the car…she really doesn’t like the windshield wipers…she spent most of the car ride between my legs.  I guess that is better than under the seat.

Momma is here so I am going to make this short.

For an afternoon snack I had some plain yogurt with PB&Co. Cinnamon Raisin Swirl…man I ate a lot of that today!  I don’t even want to think about it…

014 After picking up come we caught up on some Project Runway before starting dinner!

On the menu: Bison burgers with avocado, buttercup squash and portabello mushrooms with goat cheese.

015 I really liked the buttercup squash (sort of tasted like butternut squash, Nick gave it 2 thumbs up!), but I under seasoned the bison 😦

016 017

I am so stuffed at this point, but I might have a couple thin mints later on or I might just tame myself with Christmas Eve tea!

Have a super night!

Leave a Reply

