AB&J

We are having some crazy weather around here due to Ida.  The beaches are flooding and I hear it is going to rain for days.  Cold + Wet = Me just wanting to curl up in bed and watch a movie.  Unfortunately, life does not work that way.

Breakfast was a great repeat, but it had to be eaten swiftly.  I had to get mom to the train station and we had to leave 30min earlier that I usually leave.  This also left me with posting when I  got into work early.

11.12.09

In the bowl we have 1/2 cup plain Horizon yogurt, 1/2 cup Kashi H2H, 1/4 cup Uncle Sam, 1 sliced naner, almond butter, jelly.

11.12.09_2

I mix this all up when I am done taking pictures.  Maybe one day I will get a pic.

OK time to switch to work mode!  I hope all on the east coast are staying dry today!

Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

