Overnight

Good Morning!  I can’t believe it is Monday morning again.  I also can’t believe how awful I slept last night.  Actually it wasn’t me, it was Nick.  He was tossing and turning the whole night which kept me awake.  I told him this morning that if this happens again to please go sleep in the other room or on the couch.  Needless to say I was not a happy camper this morning and will not be able to stay awake for the Raven’s game tonight 😦

At least I had prepared my breakfast last night!

Overnight AB&J with banana oats!

001 Last night I mixed the remains of my plain yogurt with 1/3 cup of oats, berry jam and a little almond milk.

This morning I added banana, flax, almond butter and Bear Naked granola.

002 I love this combo!  Off to fill up my coffee cup.  This is going to be a looooong Monday.  I hope your day is going smoother than mine!

Leave a Reply

