Dinner for Breakfast

Wow!  It was seriously windy night.  At one point it got so bad it woke all three of us up.  Sissy kept watch at the window for any wind monsters and we went back to sleep.

I knew exactly what I was having for breakfast this morning.  I had an extra waffle from last night and my mom had given the prettiest clear blue glasses for Thanksgiving!

001

Sicily thought breakfast looked pretty good too.  She is a fan of Oikos!

I made a parfait for apple, Oikos plain and 1/2 of my leftover green berry waffle.

002 I pumped up the other 1/2 of apple and waffle with some cinnamon raisin swirl PB.

003 Probably  the biggest new of the day…Happy Birthday Katherine (weed-whacker)!  I can’t wait to see you tomorrow and run the Big Bean like the good old day!

Yay for my Friday!!!!!  8 crazy hours to get through then kickball playoffs…it is going to be a long night.

Have a great day all!

One Comment on “Dinner for Breakfast”

  1. Katherine says:

    Thanks Beans!!!!

    Cant wait for tomorrow!!!

    PS Breakfast for dinner is my favorite dinner. MMMMM waffles!!


Leave a Reply

