Gather Round The Yogurt

Good Morning!

It is a sad day.  The Raven’s lost last night, and it wasn’t a pretty site.  I went to bed a 1/2 time and we hadn’t scored yet.  I could hear Nick yelling throughout the night.  I am sure I will hear a lot of talk today and work, we actually have a lot of Stealers and Pats fans there.

I am starting to feel a little sick so I needed a boost in my breakfast, and it was GREEN!

001 1/3 cup oats, 2/3 cup h2o, 1 scoop Amazing Grass Superfood, 1 tbs flax, 1/2 naner.  Topped with the other 1/2 of the banana, almond butter, pumpkin butter, Oikos and Pumpkin granola.

002 Filling and delicious.  Maybe a wee bit too much pumpkin butter.  It got a little sweet towards the end.

Alrighty then, it is time to get a move on!

Leave a Reply

