Orange-Cran

 

Hola!  Buenos Dias!

Yeah I only speak kitchen Spanish so unless you want some shrimp or fish don’t ask me to translate.

Why am I speaking spanglish you say?  No reason they were just reporting a news story in spanish to switch it up so I thought I would too.

Breakfast this morning was a hit!

I am seriously going to perfect this recipe with orange juice next time I make it.

Orange Cranberry Oats

  • 1/2 cup oats
  • 1/2 cup h20
  • 1/2 cup almond milk
  • 1 banana
  • pinch salt
  • sprinkle Uncle Sam
  • sprinkle granola
  • orange scented cranberries
  • blob vanilla cranberry pb (!!!)

001 This is target brand and it was mighty creamy, low on the cranberry flavor but a nice subtle vanilla flavor.

002 I have a huge love for orange cranberry bread and that is what I am going to try and get next time with the OJ.

003Like my ice cream spoon? I think I will omit the banana and just cook with the cranberries and OJ.  Oh I can’t wait to make this again!

Until then I am off to finish it off and get my day on the road!

Adios!

Leave a Reply

