What’s Our Name?

RAVENS!

Happy Purple Friday!!!!!!!

I’ve got my Ngata jersey on and ready to celebrate in the office!  I hear we are getting pizza.  I would rather have cake!  Mass production pizza is just so boring to me and not work it these days.  I packed my own lunch.

So I wanted to make purple oats this morning, but I don’t really have anything that is purple.  I went with blue and red because my color wheel tells me that equals purple 🙂

003 In my bowl.  (Similar to yesterday because it was such a success!)

  • 1/3 cup oat bran
  • 2/3 cup skim
  • 1 tbs flax
  • 1 tsp chia
  • 1/4 cup pumpkin
  • 1 tbs blueberry jam
  • sprinkle of vanilla almond crunch granola
  • dried blueberries
  • POM arils
  • cherry vanilla pb

002 I tried to make a drawing in pb, but it came out awful so I am not even going to focus on that.  Some things are better planned out in my own head rather than on oats.

003

Time to get my purple butt moving, it snowed last night and I have to dust my car off and take it slow on the roads.

Knee Update:  It feels fine today!  I am going to wear the brace and keep with the ib and ice for now.

HAPPY (purple) FRIDAY!

One Comment on “What’s Our Name?”

  1. Mama Beans says:

    Happy Purple Friday to you! I am all decked out as well…Go Ravens…and my mouth is watering. Love, Mama Beans…


Leave a Reply

