Cold and Purple

Good Morning!

Still riding high on the Ravens win yesterday afternoon.  Watching the news report just gets me all excited again!

I also realized this morning that I truly hate winter.  It is supposed to be warmer here and it is 15* this morning!!!!  Yuckie!

At least I had a new breakfast to make this a little bit easier getting out of bed this morning.

001 Ezekiel english muffin with pumpkin and peanut butter topped with banana.  I also had some plain yogurt with banana and vanilla almond crunch granola + a handful of granola.  I seriously can’t stop eating this stuff!

002 003

Banana-ness!  I just realized that I forgot my chia seeds in my yogurt 😦

OK I need to get moving.  I have to pack my bag for the gym(!)  Fingers crossed for no knee pain!

Leave a Reply

