The Sissy Show

Good Afternoon!  It has been a busy morning around these parts!  I am leaving for the river in about 1.5 hours, and it better not take me the two hours predicted.  Oh well I will get there.

I was up at 7AM for breakfast to get my errands done.

I had another empty jar!

001 I made stove top oats with vanilla cinnamon, raisins and one chopped apple then added it to the Cinnamon Raisin Swirl PB jar.

002 I didn’t have any toppings because I had to do another taste test my now “Ravens black raspberry pound cakes”.  They have the constancy more of a pound cake rather than a muffin so that is what I am going with.

003 I am going to go ahead and bring them.  If Jen doesn’t like them I will just bring them home for Nick and I.

After breakfast I headed to the grocery store got that done, flew home threw things into the fridge and ran to get my car inspected.  Ayche passed with flying colors!

Now I need to shower, finish packing and meet Nick for lunch at Roly Poly!  I won’t be posting until I return from the river so I am leaving you with the cutest pictures of Sissy to date!  She was such a good subject today!

004 This is her “rub my belly please” pose.

005 “Hello Mommy!”

006

“Give me 12”, really this “give me that camera string mommy!”

I hope you enjoy these as much as I do!

See ya in 24 hours!

DON’T FORGET TO CHEER FOR THE RAVENS TONIGHT!

Leave a Reply

