Finally Digging Out!

It feels so much like Sunday night!  I can’t believe tomorrow is Friday!  I finally took some picture of what we have been up to.

014 Nick, Rory and Doug jammin’ out to guitar hero.  I got the game for Nick for his birthday.

015018  017

  Even Sissy got in on the action!

So backing up to breakfast, skipping lunch and moving into dinner…

PANCAKES!

011

These were seriously 80% fruit and amazing!  I used mixed frozen fruit with my usual pancake mix, cinnamon, chia seeds, flax and vanilla.

012 013

I topped them with some raw almond butter and maple syrup.

Almond butter was also featured in my breakfast for dinner.  I was starving when I looked down at my watch and it was 8:30PM (after playing many hours of guitar hero) so the quickest thing I could come up with was breakfast burritos and fruit.019

020 021

I like the roasted almond butter better…Inside my burrito there were eggs, dill, cilantro, turkey bacon, spinach and cheese.

Easy and quick.

Not sure if we will have another round of guitar hero, but it is office time now!

Back to work tomorrow!

Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

