Banananess

How can I get through a weekday morning without dairy products???  I always put milk in my coffee and yogurt in my oats…I just hope I can get it all up and out before I leave for work.  I was also supposed to go to the gym today, but I don’t see that happening…ugh.

So my dairy morning started with oat bran and coffee.

001 Banana bomb oat bran

  • 1/3 cup oat bran, rice milk, water, Kefir
  • vanilla
  • cinnamon
  • salt
  • 1 banana sliced and mashed
  • chia seeds
  • banana peanut butter

002

I had a little friend join me for breakfast.

003 Nick’s sister got these coffee cups for me for Christmas.  Aren’t they cute?

Sorry no time for a food rule today.  I will attach it to dinner.  I need to get some meds together for Nick and I.

Happy Monday!

One Comment on “Banananess”

  1. dailygoods says:

    so glad you liked liquid earth! i’ve got to get back there to try more stuff 🙂


Leave a Reply

