Raining. Flooding. Wonderful Monday.

Yucky Monday.

It was really hard for me to get up with my alarm at 5:30AM this morning.  It is rainy and foggy, but Sissy would never let me miss her feeding!

There are already two accidents on my road to work so I am going to try and get out the door a little early.

Return to oat bran!

001 Some things were old, others were new.

  • 1/3 cup oat bran
  • 1/3 cup water, skim, Kefir
  • cinnamon
  • vanilla
  • 1/2 banana
  • 1 tbs wheat berries
  • 1 tsp chia seeds
  • few bits of nuts over chocolate and raspberries trail mix
  • honey cinnamon pb from Sanibel!!!

002 003

No that is not poo in my oats, it is chocolate covered almonds!  At first I was mad that all the chocolate in this trail mix had melted, but now I kind of like it this way.  You are guaranteed some of the good stuff in every bite!

Side note: Did you know that golf clubs do not fly free on Southwest?

Time to hit the road!

Remember Meatless Monday!

Leave a Reply

