Greens for Breakfast

Well it is still raining and very windy today.  I cannot wait for 80 on Friday!

Biggest Loser tonight!  I think I finally actually like someone but I will know for sure after tonight.  So far Jillian is the best even if she is a pill pusher.

I really hope to get outside this afternoon, but this rain needs to get out of dodge.

I switched up my breakfast this morning to get in my other 1/2 of my multigrain with flax Wegman’s bagel.

001

1/2 bagel with Sanibel pb and banana, green monster and coffee.

In my monster:

  • 3/4 banana
  • 2 cups spinach
  • 1/2 cup plian Stonyfield
  • 1 tbs flax
  • 1/2 cup frozen strawberries
  • 1 tsp chia seeds
  • dash of cinnamon

002

003 Green with bubbles!  Lets see how it holds!

My computer is about to die and I still have some more green to slurp down.

Later Gators.

 

 

Leave a Reply

