It’s Getting Hot Out There

Good Morning!  It has been a long weekend but worth it to see my family.  I will give some Easter highlights later today but I will give you a peep.

007 Get it?

I guess one good thing about being back in B-More is that the weather is going to be amazing this week!  I can’t wait to get out and run tonight.  I am also taking my bike into the shop for its tune-up tomorrow.

Due to the warm weather I opted for a bowl of cold cereal this morning.

012

  • 1 shredded wheat biscuit
  • 1/2 cup TJs fiber cereal
  • 1/4 cup Uncle Sam
  • 1/4 cup Kefir
  • sprinkle wheat berries
  • banana
  • skim
  • banana pb

013 014

It is going to be a long day, but I am hoping the nice weather will keep my spirits up plus I am taking a big step today with my job!

See you tonight!

Leave a Reply

